Awards!

I since we’re having a blizzard today I have some time to award some people this award.

First, I want to give one to Michelle over at My Big Fat Super Super Obese Blog.  I really enjoy reading her posts.  When I read her blog, I feel like I’m right there and I know her “in real life”.  Keep up the good work!

The next blog I want to mention is Gertie’s Losin’ My Jelly Belly..One Bean At a Time.  Gertie’s posts are fun to read, and I am enjoying reading about her progress even though she is fighting against some obstacles in her journey.  Keep the great posts coming, Gertie!

Next is The Fat Mom over at The Fat Mom.  I love that her posts are so full of “real life” that I swear I wrote them!  I love all the pictures she puts in there as well.  She is making some great progress over there, folks!

How about Jess over at Cankles and Carrots!  Her blog is a fun read, and I appreciate her humor.  She is doing a great job over there so if you haven’t checked her blog out yet, you might want to have a peek!

Okay, that’s it.  I know I was supposed to nominate 5 people, but I think I need to widen my blogging circle of friends because a lot of my friends already have this award.  Enjoy your virtual cherry, and pass it on!

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
