Finally Better

I have finally been feeling better the last day or so.  I made it to the gym last night in spite of blizzard conditions (and I don’t use that term lightly).  The place was completely empty.  I was the only person in the cardio area.

When I go to the gym, I like to bring along my good friend

The gym has wifi, and I have the streaming app for the ipod, and I can watch whatever I want while I work out.  My gym is nice, they have cardio machines with their own tvs on them….but comercials bore me, and I usually manage to go when there are no shows I like on TV.  My Gym’s wifi has been funny lately though.  I haven’t been able to use their internet.  To combat this, I brought along this:

My friends, that is my mobile hot spot thingie…or as we call it at my house, the d00-dad.  Yup.  Brought my own wifi so I could watch my own shows.  Either I am a true gadget girl, or I’m spoiled!

I kinda figure that anything that makes gym time more enjoyable for me is worth it though.

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
