Weigh In Wednesday!

– 4 lbs!

I have to say I’m very pleased!  That is 9 lbs in 2 weeks, I don’t think I’ve ever lost that much in a 2 week span.

This week is going to be a little harder with Christmas thrown in.  For me, Christmas  is almost worse than Thanksgiving.  At least on Thanksgiving there is food with good nutritional value.  Christmas is about sweets in my family.  Breakfast is traditionally a cream cheese coffee cake that is soooo good fresh out of the oven and still warm.  There are cookies, chocolate covered pretzels, cheese and crackers, and candy set out all day (we’re talking about the festivities at my mother in law’s house).  Lunch will be a big spread with a ham at the center.  This is probably going to be my most difficult week yet when you factor all that in plus the fact that my favorite time of the month is coming in a couple of days.

More later, but I have to get my kids out the door to school now.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Karen Ogle
    Dec 22, 2010 @ 09:35:22

    Definitely some challenges in your near future but remind yourself of your great success the past couple of weeks and use the good feeling to help carry you past the temptations. Happy Holidays!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
