Yowza.

It is 1 pm and I have had about 100 oz of water already today and you know how I can tell I have a LOT of sodium floating around in my body?  I have not gone pee once.  Yikes.

I’m  working on digging out from under the Christmas induced mess  in my house.  I threw out several gingerbread men that we made (I took pictures of them, but then left my camera at my in-laws’) and what was left of a bag of cookies that my mother in law gave us to take home saturday.  Honestly, we’ve all eaten all the cookies we really need and I know we have more cookies coming.  Maybe I will put those in the freezer and put them in the kids’ lunches once school starts up again.  It feels kind of liberating, throwing cookies away…never tried it before ;).

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Karen Ogle
    Dec 27, 2010 @ 13:49:28

    Working on my water. I feel like a sieve.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
