Weigh in Wednesday

288!

That is a change of -2.5 lbs since last week.  Not too shabby 🙂  This is also a very special weight for me because it means….

Yup, I have reached my goal of losing 10% of my initial body weight.  That was 32 lbs.  I am now at the lowest recorded weight since I got pregnant with kid#3.  So I guess I am finally at my pre pregnancy weight from my last pregnancy.  Sadly, I gained about 20 lbs right before I got pregnant with him thanks to the drugs I had to take in order to get pregnant…nice, huh? 

My next big goal to take off 10% of my current weight.  That’s 28 lbs.  I don’t have a timeline or anything for that, that’s just my next target to count down to.  I’ll make a new ticker for that when I get a chance.  When I get there, I will be 260 lbs, and I will have lost 60 lbs total.

No word on who won the contest.  It hasn’t even been over for 24 hours yet, so I am trying to be patient lol.  Thank you for all the lovely comments yesterday, it made my day to see them!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tammy
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 20:53:34

    Congratulations on the 10% reduction, that is fantastic!

    Reply

  2. bd160
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 03:06:44

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! Way to go, Twiggy!!!

    *does Happy Dance in Twiggy’s honor*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
