Twofer

Just wanted to update you…mostly in relation to my date with my darling 7 year old son.  He was dead set on eating at a place that I don’t think ever publishes their nutrition info, and I was dreading going there and ordering something really skimpy and having him be worried or upset about it…but we had to go to the store first (the one that had the 3x coat that didn’t fit me) and it has a subway in it…he decided he would like to eat there instead, so I got off easy.  I really like their veggie delight sub, so I was excited.  I had that for a total of about 300 calories (I had cheese on it).  Instead of going over my calories, I was under. 

My scouting group scheduling difficulties have ironed themselves out as well today.  Whew.

Much.  Better.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Karen Ogle
    Jan 15, 2011 @ 14:31:45

    That was a good date with the boy. I miss Subway. I have to be careful with bread so I can’t do any of their sandwiches. I do like their salads though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
