Weigh in Wednesday

– 1 today. 

I worked out every day last week except Sunday, I just took that day off.  One of the days, Hubster was gone so I had to make do at home, but I managed (thank you, Netflix!).  It’s possible I only lost 1 lb because of that, body adjusting to more workouts, etc.  I think it’s more likely that the problem was that I still have not started counting calories faithfully again.  I really need to do that.  Really.  I counted yesterday and the day before, so I am trying to get back on the horse with that one, but we all know how it goes when you say you’re “trying” to do something.  It’s like Yoda said, “Do or do not.  There is no try.”  He was right. 

I will leave you with a picture of a shirt I tried on today.  I thought my boobs looked insane in this shirt and it didn’t fall on my the way it’s “supposed” to…but I thought I would ask what you all think.  So, whatcha think?  I actually tried on a few shirts but the one I was specifically interested in…well they didn’t have my size.  They didn’t have one SMALL enough.  I never thought I would say that.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. The Fat Mom
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 19:40:01

    Good job with 1 pound loss. It never fails, when I exercise hard core all week I always have a small loss. Everyone says it’s muscle….I say I want the weight to fall off!

    WOWZA your boobs look huge and praise worthy in that shirt. If you are self-conscience about people staring at those glorious mounds then I wouldn’t get it. I personally love big tatas so flaunt what you got!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
