Weigh in Wednesday

This week has sucked.

After my lackluster weigh in last week, I decided I had better get back on the stick with logging my food and counting my calories.  I did.  I logged everything, and I didn’t really lose much.  1 lousy pound.

I don’t have much else to say, but I wanted to post this before it got much later, I know I am already very late posting.   Sorry, folks.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lyn
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 00:21:37

    Hey… hope you’re doing okay! Thinking of you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
