Weigh in Wednesday

284.5

I’ll take it.  It’s not ideal, that’s true.  Ideally, I would be…oh…about 250.  Yes, if I had continued on my previous tragectory, I would have been there by now.  Still, there’s no use crying about that.  All I can do now is keep moving onward and downward.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. RonfromNJ
    Jul 06, 2011 @ 20:35:19

    Same here…I feel like I am in a constant state of “if only”. There were so many times in my life that I said, “the time is now.” Then that time came and went and my weight stayed the same. You and I need to promise ourselves (and our readers) that we won’t be saying if only in a few months.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
