Weigh in Wednesday

 

I have been working hard, folks.  In the absence of any sort of love from the scale for weeks, I have been keeping it up, and not losing hope.  I have been sweating it out at the gym, tracking my food at TDP, and focusing on not eating out of boredom or stress.

Finally, my reward!

281.  – 3 for the week.  There it is!  That’s what I’ve been looking for! 

I’m now looking forward to next week and hoping to get more good news next Wednesday.  I am about 6 lbs away from my previous 4 year low, which I achieved in February of this year, and then it’s on to new territory!  Exciting times.

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
