Weigh in Wednesday

-3 for the week!

I’m happy with this week’s result.  It reflects all the hard work I’ve put in over the last two weeks (remember, last week I didn’t show a loss because of my workouts, anytime I work out enough to be sore I am up due to water retention to heal my muscles) so over the last 3 weeks I have lost 6 lbs, or a nice steady 2 lbs a week.  That’s pretty much what I want to see.

I suspect that if I time my workouts right and keep the fork out of my mouth, I could see another 3 lbs loss next Wednesday which will take me pretty much back to my previous low from February and beyond that is new territory.  The next “decade” is exciting for me because at the bottom of it is my next 10% off goal.  Yup, in only 18 more lbs *eyeroll* I will have reached my second 10% off goal!  My total weight loss then will be 18%.  After that comes the 250’s which I have not seen since…maybe 2006?  Exciting stuff!

(this is also my 100th post!  Happy 100 to me! More tomorrow on that)

Leave a Reply

http://weightlossbloggers.ning.com
